google-site-verification=-dZePfgWB2ZtA3dxPB_nPrOD55Shnmh0iXAEngMSTwE dZePfgWB2ZtA3dxPB_nPrOD55Shnmh0iXAEngMSTwE

Lotte Giants Baseball

BASEBALL

Giants baseball korea



Latest Giants News


 

lottedugout (1)

Lotte Giants Release Exhibition Schedule

The Korean Baseball Organization’s Lotte Giants released its exhibition games schedule which will begin on March 8th.

0 comments
sajik stadium

Lotte Giants Announce Their 2016 Catchphrase

The Lotte Giants announced that it has confirmed the catchphrase ‘Team First, Fan First!’ for this year.

0 comments
chris oxspring

Chris Oxspring Named Giants Minor League Pitching Coach

Former Lotte Giants starter Chris Oxspring has been named the club’s minor league pitching coach.

0 comments

 

Lotte Giants Homepage banner

 Full 2015 Schedule


Gallery

 


Lotte Giants Home Exhibition Schedule

Tuesday, March 8 – Lotte vs. SK

Wednesday, March 9 – Lotte vs. SK

Thursday, March 10 – Lotte vs. Samsung

Friday, March 11 – Lotte vs. Samsung

Saturday, March 12 – Lotte vs. LG

Sunday, March 13 – Lotte vs LG

Tuesday, March 15 – Lotte vs. Doosan

Wednesday, March 16 – Lotte vs. Doosan

Thursday, March 17 – Lotte vs. NC

Friday, March 18 – Lotte vs. NC

Saturday, March 19 – Lotte vs. Hanwha

Sunday, March 20 – Lotte vs Hanwha

Thursday, March 24 – Lotte vs. KIA

Friday, March 25 – Lotte vs. KIA


Schedule | September 2015

 


League Standings | 2015 Final Standings

 


KLM Airlines

 


 

Ticket Information

Lotte Giants Seating Tickets

Giants Online ticketing


Sajik Stadium


Google Map

Getting there: Go out exit 9 or 11 – Sports Complex Station (Brown Line)

The Haps Lotte Giants’ page is not an official website of the team. It is intended to give coverage in English for fans interested in the club. Visit the official Lotte Giants page at www.giantsclub.com. 

MLB-logo Major League Baseball News


Haps Sports News

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Preparations for 2018 Winter Olympics Well Underway

With about two years to go until the first Winter Olympics in South Korea, the top local organizer said this week that the preparation has moved into a new phase.

0 comments
laochra busan

Laochra Busan Training Season Begins February 20

The Laochra Busan Gaelic Athletic Association Club are set to begin their 2016 campaign.

0 comments
football

Where to Watch the Superbowl in Busan

If you’re looking to watch the Denver Broncos battle the Carolina Panthers in Super Bowl 50 live this year, you have a couple of choices in the city.

0 comments

Leave a Reply