google-site-verification=-dZePfgWB2ZtA3dxPB_nPrOD55Shnmh0iXAEngMSTwE dZePfgWB2ZtA3dxPB_nPrOD55Shnmh0iXAEngMSTwE


2012 BMF: Concertos with Busan Symphony Orchestra


? Date & Time: February 3, 2012 7:30 p.m. 
? Venue: Busan Cultural Center
? Tickets: R 50,000 won / S 40,000 won / A 30,000 won
? Website:
? For more info.: 051)740-5833

Conductor Choong-keun Oh

W.A. Mozart (1756-1791)    Overture “Le Nozze Di Figaro” 
W.A. Mozart (1756-1791)    
Concertone for 2 violins and orchestra in C Major, 
KV 190 I. Allegro spiritoso.
(Vns: Koichiro Harada, NamYun Kim)  
W.A. Mozart (1756-1791)    
Concerto for 2 Pianos and orchestra in E flat Major, 
KV 365I. Allegro 
(Pfs: SooJung Shin. Kyung-Sook Lee)  
B. Bartok (1881-1945)    
Viola Concerto Sz. 120
(solo: HsinYun Huang)  
———————– intermission ————————- 
A.Dvorak (1841-1904)    
Cello Concerto in B minor, Op.104 II. Adagio, ma non troppo
(solo: Peter Wiley)  
L.v. Beethoven (1770-1827)   
Fantasy in c minor for Piano, Chorus and Orchestra, 
Op.80 “Choral Fantasy”
Finale: Allegro
Allegretto, ma non troppo (quasi Andante con moto) 
Pf solo : Quentin Kim
Sop : Kyung Hee Kim, Hyun Mi Han
Alto : Su Im Jung
Ten : Sung Yub Yang, Hyun Seob Yum
Bass : Byung Uk Ha
Choir : Muse Concert Choir (Dir.Hyun Su Jo) 



About Staff

Follow the latest information from Busan Haps on Twitter at @busanhaps or the Facebook Group: Busan Haps Magazine

Check Also

korean school cafeteria food

PNU Offers 1,000 Won Meals During Exams

Pusan National University which is providing students with a 1,000 won breakfast decided to also provide students with a dinner for 1,000 won during the exam period.

Leave a Reply